Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Visit Dates
Select a day and time that works best for your schedule to visit campus.
Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available