Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Visit Dates
Select a day and time that works best for your schedule to visit campus.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 15, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 15, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 16, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 16, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Monday, April 19, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Monday, April 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Monday, May 3, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 3, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 10, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 10, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 17, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 17, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
On-Campus Visit
Status - Space Available