Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Interested in pursuing a Masters in Athletic Training? Join us at our next info session to learn more!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Interested in our MSBC Program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Interested in one of our undergraduate School of Business Programs?
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Interested in one of our Social Work Programs?
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Interested in pursuing a Masters in Athletic Training? Join us at our next info session to learn more!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Learn More about the School of Nursing Program at Spalding University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Virtual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Interested in pursuing a Masters in Athletic Training? Join us at our next info session to learn more!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Interested in our MSBC Program
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 8, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Learn More about the School of Nursing Program at Spalding University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Campus Visit
Status - Space Available